An Insider’s Guide to the Salon & Spa Experience

This post marks the introduction of a short series I will be writing in the upcoming weeks: An Insider’s Guide to the Salon & Spa Experience. I’ve learned from my clients, both regulars and newcomers, that everyone has questions when it comes to best practices at the salon and spa, and as someone whose been in the business for a long time, I have answers for you!

I will be covering topics such as etiquette, what to watch out for, how to choose the right salon and spa, and much more!

If you have any questions for me, be sure to write them in the Comment section below, and I will include them in the upcoming series!

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

