Life Updates

It’s been a month since my last post! I’m not sure how the time escaped me, but clearly it did! Now it’s time to get back on track and onto regular posting.

Recent Involvements
Book: Adultery by Paolo Coehlo – I will post a review soon. Currently starting The Goldfinch, by Donna TartT. 
SHOW: Peaky BLinders. I began watching it because it was on netflix and the title was catchy. I did not expect it to be so good. Cillian Murphy’s eyes, anyone??
Food: variations on quinoa salad – lately: spinach, walnut, dried cranberries, goat cheese, balsamic vinaigrette
Drink: Sangria, for the love of summer!
Work Life: Makeup applications, day in and day out.
Purchases: Too many pairs of heels by Vince. and Vince Camuto. I am shoe-crazed, after all.
Obsession: New York, but what else is new around here?

So that’s me. What’s new with you?
Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

